Contact Us

                                                                              ____

Admin Office: E-163, The Icon,

DLF Phase V, Gurgaon – 122 002

Haryana, India

Anitya Chand: Director

+91-9818177223

anitya@kagolf.co.in

          The Team

               ____

Karan Bindra: Director

+91-9818112330

karan@kagolf.co.in

Prashob Nair: Manager Golf Operations

+91-9818177223

prashob@kagolf.co.in

Prem Gupta: Assistant Manager Administration

+91-9891183082

 prem@kagolf.co.in

Amit Rawal: Assistant Manager Events

+91-9810816305

amit@kagolf.co.in

Astha Arora: Assistant Manager 

+91-9560602326

 astha@kagolf.co.in

Mohit Sharma: Assistant Manager Events

+91-99958337356

mohit@kagolf.co.in

Ask Us