Team K&A Golf

Anitya Chand: Director
Email: anitya@kagolf.co.in

Karan Bindra: Director
Email: karan@kagolf.co.in

Masha Bindra: Director
Email: masha@kagolf.co.in

Mohit Sharma: Manager Events

Mobile No: +91-9958337356

Email: mohit@kagolf.co.in

Kabir Rai : Business Manager

Mobile No: +91-7011745578

Email: kabir@kagolf.co.in

Prem Gupta: Assistant Manager

Mobile No: +91-9891183082

Email: prem@kagolf.co.in

Vaishali Bhardwaj: Assistant Manager

Mobile No: +91-9968898833

Email: vaishali@kagolf.co.in

Nainakriti Attray : Assistant Manager

Mobile No: +91-9821029375

Email: naina@kagolf.co.in