Team K&A Golf

Anitya Chand: Director
Email: anitya@kagolf.co.in

Karan Bindra: Director
Email: karan@kagolf.co.in

Masha Bindra: Director
Email: masha@kagolf.co.in

Shivtaj Singh: Business Manager
Mobile No: +91-9910761749
Email: shivtaj@kagolf.co.in

Sameer Bahl: Business Manager
Mobile No: +91-7087244130
Email: sameer@kagolf.co.in

Mohit Sharma: Manager Events
Mobile No: +91-99958337356
Email: mohit@kagolf.co.in

Astha Arora: Assistant Manager
Mobile No: +91-9560602326
Email: astha@kagolf.co.in

Prem Gupta: Assistant Manager
Mobile No: +91-9891183082
Email: prem@kagolf.co.in